2018 UNC Three Minute Thesis finals

Well wishers came to cheer on the finalists of the UNC Graduate School’s Three Minute Thesis competition. Of the ten finalists, three are are from UNC School of Medicine departments: Alex Chung in the Parise lab, and Susanna Harris and Bhawana Shrestha in microbiology and immunology.

When Oct 30, 2018
from 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Add event to calendar vCal