Second Annual Boote/Gerritsen ICU Nursing Award Winners

The Division of Nursing would like to congratulate the 2015 recipients of the second annual Boote/Gerritsen ICU Nursing Award.

  • Brittany N. Napier, BSN, RN – Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
  • Joshua A. Cason, CSTII – Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
  • Melissa Kristine McGrail, CSTII – Neuroscience Intensive Care Unit
  • Usha Koshy Cherian, MSN, RN, CCRN, NEA-BC – Surgical Intensive Care Unit  

This award was created by a donation from Ms. Linda K. Boote and recognizes the outstanding work of nursing staff in our intensive care units, with both patients and their families.

Please join us at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 18in Cancer Hospital Conference Room 1 for a short award ceremony followed by a reception. 

Filed under: