Reminder: Always close patient’s chart when finished with encounter

Please always remember to close each patient’s chart when you finish your encounter. If you leave a patient’s chart open when you move on to other tasks, other users will be locked-out of that patient’s record.


View the latest Epic@UNC news at http://news.unchealthcare.org/epic/news