Caregiver Meditation Group sessions return

The Caregiver Meditation Group will meet every week (on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday) beginning Thursday, Feb. 11, from 12:15 - 12:45 p.m. in the N.C. Cancer Hospital Chapel.

The schedule through June 2016 is as follows: 

Thurs., Feb. 11 -- Centering Practice
Tues., Feb., 16 -- Tai Chi
Wed., Feb. 24 -- Flow Yoga/Breathing
Thurs., March 3 -- Kundalini
Tues., March 8 -- Yoga Meditation
Wed., March 16 -- Spring Forest Qigong
Thurs., March 24 -- Conscious Breathing
Tues., March 29 -- Tai Chi
Wed., April 6 -- Flow Yoga/Breathing
Thurs., April 14 -- Kundalini
Tues., April 19 -- Yoga
Wed., April 27 -- Spring Forest Qigong
Thurs., May 5 -- Centering Practice
Tues., May 10 -- Tai Chi
Wed., May 18 -- Conscious Breathing
Thurs., May 26 -- Kundalini
Tues., May 31 -- Yoga
Wed., June 8 -- Flow Yoga/Breathing
Thurs., June 16 -- Centering Practice
Tues., June 21 -- Tai Chi
Wed., June 29 -- Spring Forest Qigong

Come once, come every time! All are welcome, from beginner to practitioner!

Contact Chaplain Patricia Cadle at patricia.cadle@unchealth.unc.edu or 984-974-8621 for more information.

Filed under: