Election results for SOM committees

School of Medicine faculty members have been elected to serve on the following committees: the SOM Full Professor APT Committee, the SOM Fixed Term Promotions Committee, and the Admissions Committee. See the full list of those who were elected this year.

The following faculty members were elected to serve three-year terms on various School of Medicine committees:

Full Professor APT Committee
Jane Brice, MD, MPH, Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine
Wanda Nicholson, MD, MPH, MBA, Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Fixed Term Promotions Committee
Tom Belhorn, MD, PhD, Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Erin Malloy, MD, Professor, Medical Student Education
Adrienne Cox, PhD, Associate Professor, Pharmacology 
Tom Kawula, PhD, Professor, Microbiology and Immunology

SOM Admissions Committee
Jim Jenson, MD, MA, Associate Professor, Psychiatry 
Marcia Koomen, MD, Associate Professor, Radiology

Filed under: