Skip to main content

The medical honor society, Alpha Omega Alpha, has announced the induction of new members including medical students, residents, and faculty.

Election to AOA is a prestigious accomplishment, signifying a lasting commitment to scholarship, leadership, professionalism and service. Membership in the society is a lifelong honor and confers recognition for a physician’s dedication to the profession and art of healing. More information can be found at

A full list of Fall 2019 inductees:

  • Aidan Berry
  • Ben Brown
  • Malik Dancy
  • Jeremiah Essig
  • Hubert Haywood
  • Shannon Herndon
  • Erin Isenberg
  • Daniel Liauw
  • Topher McCauley
  • Anna McKinsey
  • Charan Mohan
  • Minali Nigam
  • April Peterson
  • Kaitlyn Rogers
  • Hanaan Salamah
  • Chelsea Steele
  • Stephanie Sun
  • Beau White