2018 Carolina Care Excellence Awards for UNC Cardiology

Seven UNC Cardiology Providers are recipients of the 2018 UNC Health Care and UNC Faculty Physicians Award for Carolina Care Excellence. This award recognizes providers with the highest patient satisfaction: UNC Health Care surveyed patients, asking if they would recommend their provider's office to friends and family. Award recipients had 95% or more of the patients answer this question "yes, definitely." This year's award recipients are Megan Andrews, NP; Connie Fecik, NP; Dr. Jason Katz; Dr. Paula Miller; Dr. Joe Rossi; Jennifer Walker, NP; and Sarah Waters, NP.

Filed under: