Skip to main content

August 31, 2017

2017 UNC Medical Center Exceptional Patient Service and Patient Service Star Award Winners

On Thursday, Aug. 24, Dr. Ian Buchanan, Dr. Matt Mauro, and Meghan McCann presented 30 clinics the 2017 Award for Exceptional Patient Service and 18 employees the Patient Service Star Award. Please join us in congratulating our high-performing colleagues and clinics. The complete lists of clinics and STAR recipients can be found below, as well as a clinics that received performance awards.