Medical honor society Alpha Omega Alpha inducts new members

The medical honor society, Alpha Omega Alpha, has announced the induction of new members including medical students, residents, and faculty.

Election to AOA is a prestigious accomplishment, signifying a lasting commitment to scholarship, leadership, professionalism and service. Membership in the society is a lifelong honor and confers recognition for a physician's dedication to the profession and art of healing. More information can be found at

A full list of Fall 2019 inductees:

Aidan Berry 

Ben Brown 

Malik Dancy 

Jeremiah Essig 

Hubert Haywood

Shannon Herndon 

Erin Isenberg 

Daniel Liauw 

Topher McCauley 

Anna McKinsey 

Charan Mohan 

Minali Nigam 

April Peterson 

Kaitlyn Rogers 

Hanaan Salamah 

Chelsea Steele 

Stephanie Sun 

Beau White