Fourth Annual Gerritsen/Boote ICU Nursing Award Winners

The Division of Nursing would like to congratulate this year's recipients of the Gerritsen/Boote ICU Nursing Award.

Fourth Annual Gerritsen/Boote ICU Nursing Award Winners click to enlarge This year's winners

This years winners are:

  • April Gardner, CST II – Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
  • Jamie Cruz, CST II – Medical Intensive Care Unit
  • Sonya Lester, RN, CCRN – Neuroscience Intensive Care Unit
  • Natalie Kramer, BSN, RN – Newborn Critical Care Center

This award was created by a donation from Ms. Linda K. Boote and recognizes the outstanding work of nursing staff in our intensive care units, with both patients and their families.

Please join us at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 15, 2017 in Cancer Hospital Conference Room #1. The award ceremony will be from 10:30 - 11 a.m., followed by a drop-in reception with light refreshments until 12:30 p.m.   

Filed under: ,